Skip to content
MASTERCLASS

Day 2 Operations with Redpanda

Tuesday, July 30th 2024
9:00am PDT | 12:00pm EDT | 5:00pm BST
builder-clipped-1

Join us for an intensive 2-hour masterclass on how to manage and maintain your Redpanda clusters. Our Solutions Architects will drill down into details on how to operate our powerful streaming data engine.

This will be a hands-on learning environment. You will have access to a Redpanda cluster with a client generating data in a topic. You can join breakout sessions for individual help.

You will come away from this session knowing how to:

  • Use RPK to verify cluster status and health
  • Deploy Grafana charts to view Redpanda metrics
  • Run a script that generates Grafana and Prometheus alerts
  • Configure alerting
  • Decommission and remove a broker
  • Add a new broker with an updated version of Redpanda 
Learn from these experts
Josh P
Josh Purcell
Senior Solution Architect
Redpanda
Christina L-1
Christina Lin
Developer Advocacy
Redpanda
Dunith Danushka (1)
Dunith Danushka
Senior Developer Advocate
Redpanda
Aleksej J
Aleksej Jurcenko
Senior Solutions Architect
Redpanda

Share with the world