Skip to content
A LIVE ONLINE EVENT

Redpanda Connect

Launch Stream

Thursday, June 27th, 2024             
 9:00am PDT | 12:00pm EDT | 5:00pm BST

Join us online for 45 minutes to see Redpanda’s unified end-to-end stream processing platform — featuring our impressive new Redpanda Connect capabilities.

connect-streamcast-hero-2

Come see how we’re eliminating the headaches of stitching together fragmented data pipelines. With the addition of Redpanda Connect, we’ve opened up a whole new set of possibilities and use cases for easily building high-throughput data products. 

Join Redpanda CEO Alex Gallego, our product teams, engineers, a tech lead from Snowflake, and users for a livestream event that showcases the exciting new capabilities we’ve recently added with Redpanda Connect.

This virtual event will include:

  • The latest from Redpanda founder & CEO Alex Gallego
  • Introduction to Redpanda Connect from Ash Jeffs, founder of Benthos 
  • Live demo of Redpanda Connect
  • Discussion with Snowflake Technical Director Brad Culberson
  • Fireside chat with Redpanda Connect customers Zafin and ShareChat
  • Live AMA with all the session's speakers
Learn from these experts
Alex G
Alexander Gallego
Founder and CEO
Redpanda
Christina L
Christina Lin
Developer Advocacy
Redpanda
1-2
Ash Jeffs
Founder of Benthos
Redpanda
Brad
Brad Culberson
Technical Director in SnowCAT
Snowflake
3
Shahir A. Daya
CTO
Zafin
2-1
Shubham Dhal
Technical Lead
ShareChat
James K
James Kinley
Principal Solutions Engineer
Redpanda
Dave V
Dave Voutila
Solutions Engineer
Redpanda

Share with the world