Skip to content
redpanda_bike-1
virtual-workshop

1-hour interactive session with our streaming data experts

Learn Redpanda Best Practices

This workshop session is for those looking for techniques, tips and tricks for best use of our Redpanda streaming data engine. Our Solutions Architects will walk you through how to get fully up and running on Redpanda.

We will discuss how best to configure Redpanda, all the way down to best practices when configuring topics, producers, and consumers. We will also cover replication and high availability in Redpanda, with a specific focus on the benefits that come from Redpanda’s implementation of Raft.

Q&A will take place throughout the session.

Join us for interactive discussions of:

  •  Brief overview of Redpanda
  •  Deployment modes and cluster configuration
  •  Patterns for resiliency and durability
  •  Topic configuration best practices
  •  Producer and consumer configurations

Share with the world

SAVE YOUR SEAT

Thursday, July 21, 2022
10:00am PT | 1:00pm ET | 5:00pm GMT