Skip to content
redpanda_bike-1
virtual-workshop

1-hour session with our streaming data experts

Learn how to get started with Redpanda

Join this session to better understand Redpanda and learn how to get started. Our technical experts will dive into our architecture before laying out installation techniques, deployment options, example use cases and best practices for using Redpanda, our fast and easy-to-use streaming data engine. 

If you’re a developer or devops professional looking to work with the most advanced streaming data technology, you won’t want to miss this instructor-led session:

  • Architecture overview
  • Similarities and differences from Kafka
  • How to get started with Redpanda

Share with the world

SAVE YOUR SEAT

Thursday, August 18, 2022
10am Pacific | 1pm Eastern | 5pm GMT